MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 PDF in Hindi

MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 | Minister of MP in Hindi |MP List of Ministers | Madhya Pradesh Mantri List | MP Cabinet Mantri List

Are you searching for MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 PDF in Hindi?

In this article, we’ll provide you MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 PDF in Hindi is available to download from the official website at or download using the direct link below or Read also List of Ministers of India 2020

Here You Download MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 PDF in Hindi

Category Government
Format PDF
Size 0.24 MB
No. of Pages 2
Source / Credits:
Language Hindi
PDF : Double click to Download PDF

Download This PDF: Click Here

Details of MP Cabinet Minister List 2020

MP Cabinet Ministers list 2021/Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Ministers updated list 2021. Full list of Madhya Pradesh new cabinet ministers Governors of Madhya Pradesh:

  1. MR. SHIVRAJ SINGH CHOUHAN – Department Of General Administration, Public Relation, Narmada Valley Development, Aviation And The Department Not Allotted To Any Other Minister.
  2. DOCTOR NAROTTAM MISHRA – Home, Jail, Parliamentary Affairs, Law.
  3. MR. GOPAL BHARGAVA – Public Work , Cottage And Village Industries.
  4. MR. KUNWAR VIJAY SHAH – Forest Department.
  5. MR. JAGDISH DEVDA  – Commercial Tax , Finance Planning Economics And Statistics.
  6. MR. YASHODHARA RAJE SINDIA – Sport, Youth Welfare , Technical Education Skill Development And Employment.
  7. MR. BHUPENDRA SINGH – Urban Development And Housing.
  8. SHUMR. MEENA SINGH – Tribal Welfare, Scheduled Caste Welfare.
  9. MR. KAMAL PATEL – Farmer Welfare and Agriculture Development.
  10. MR. BRAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH – Mineral Resources, Labor.
  11. MR. VISHVASH SARANG – Medical Education, Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief And rehabilitation.
  12. MR.MATI IMARTI DEVI – Women & Child Development.
  13. DOCTOR PRABHURAM CHOUDHARY – Public Health & Family Welfare.
  14. MR. MAHENDRA SINGH SISODIYA – Panchayat & Rural Development.
  16. MR. PREM SINGH PATEL – Animal Husbandry , Social Justice And Disabled Welfare.
  17. MR. OMPRAKASH SAKHLECHA – Micro And Small And Medium Enterprises , Social And Technology.
  18. SHUMR. USHA THAKUR – Tourism , Culture , Adhyatm.
  19. MR. ARVIND BHADORIYA – Cooperative Public Service Management.
  20. DOCTOR MOHAN YADAV – Higher Education.
  21. MR. HARDEEP SINGH DANG – New And Renewable Energy Environment.
  22. MR. RAJVARDHAN SINGH – Industrial Policy And Investment Promotion.
  23. MR. BHAGAT SINGH KUSHWAHA – Horticulture And Food Processing , Narmada Valley Development
  24. MR. INDAR SINGH PARMAR – School Education, General Administration
  25. MR. RAMKHELVAN PATEL – Backward Classes & Minorities Welfare, Denotified Nomadic & Semi –Nomadic Tribes Panhchyat And Rural Development
  26. MR. Tulsi Silawat – Water Resources, Fisheries Welfare and Fisheries Development
  27. MR. BRAJENDRA SINGH YADAV – Public Health Engineering
  28. MR. GIRRAJ DANDOTIA – Farmer Welfare And Agriculture Development
  29. MR. SURESH DHAKAD – Public Works Department
  30. MR. O.P.S BHADORIYA – Urban Development And Housing
  31. MR. GOVIND SHINGH RAJPUT – Revenue, transportation

Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh –

  • First CM of MP Shri Ravishankar Shukla & his tenure 01.11.1956 to 31.12.1956
  • Second CM of MP Shri Bhagwantrao Mandloi & his tenure 01.01.1957 to 30.01.1957
  • Shivraj Sing Chouhan First time joining the Post of CM dated 29.11.2005 till 12.12.2008
  • Current CM of MP Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan  & his tenure 23.03.2020    to  continuing
  • Shri Kamal Nath कब से कब तक सीएम बने रहे । 17.12.2018 to 22.03.2020

Chief Secretary of Madhya Pradesh

  • First Chief Secretary of Madhya Pradesh Shri H.S. Kamath Period 01.11.1956 to 24.11.1963
  • Second Chief Secretary of  MP Shri R.P. Noronha period 25.11.1963  to  Aug. 1968
  • Current Chief Secretary of MP Shri Iqbal Singh Bains period 24.03.2020 to Continue

overnors of Madhya Pradesh

  • First Governors of MP Shri B. Pattabhi Sitaramaiya & his tenure 01.11.1956 to 13.06.1957
  • Second Governors of  MP Shri Lalji Tandon & his tenure 29.07.2019 to 30.06.2020
  • Current Governors of MP Smt. Anandiben Mufatbhai Patel & her tenure 01.07.2020 to Continuing

Alternate Links for MP Ministers List 2020 PDF

You can also visit the official / source website to download the PDF from following links:

We hope this article helped you to Download MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 PDF in Hindi. If the download link of this article is not working or you are feeling any other issue with it, then please report it by choosing Contact Us link. If the MP Cabinet Minister List 2020 in Hindi is a copyrighted material which we will not supply its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Comment