IPL Winners List From 2008 to 2019 PDF Download

Are you searching for IPL Winners List From 2008 to 2019 PDF Download?

In this article, we’ll provide you IPL Championship Cup Winners List of All Seasons From 2008 to 2019 PDF is available to download from the official website at www.iplt20.com or download using the direct link below or Read also IPL 2021 Schedule Time Table List PDF Download

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the biggest domestic cricket league on the globe. The fourteenth season of the cash-rich T20 league commences April 9 as best cricketers in the world will unite to play under one team by forgetting their nationalities. All the eight teams in the IPL have developed quite a rivalry in the past 13 seasons. Here is the history of IPL in the last 13 years.

Here You Download IPL Winners List From 2008 to 2019 PDF

Category General
Format PDF
Size 0.60 MB
No. of Pages 4
Source / Credits: Drive Files
Language English
PDF : Double click to Download PDF

Download This PDF: Click Here

IPL Winners List – From 2008 to 2020

Year Winner Runner Up Venue Number of teams Player of the Match Player of the Series
2020 Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Dubai 8 Trent Boult Jofra Archer
2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 8 Jasprit Bumrah Andre Russell
2018 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8 Shane Watson Sunil Narine
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad 8 Krunal Pandya Ben Stokes
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Bangalore 8 Ben Cutting Virat Kohli
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 8 Rohit Sharma Andre Russell
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8 Manish Pandey Glenn Maxwell
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 9 Kieron Pollard Shane Watson
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Chennai 9 Manvinder Bisla Sunil Narine
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 10 Murali Vijay Chris Gayle
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8 Suresh Raina Sachin Tendulkar
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Johhanesburg 8 Anil Kumble Adam Gilchrist
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 8 Yusuf Pathan Shane Watson

We hope this article helped you to Download IPL Winners List From 2008 to 2019 PDF. If the download link of this article is not working or you are feeling any other issue with it, then please report it by choosing Contact Us link. If the IPL Winners List From 2008 to 2019 is a copyrighted material which we will not supply its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Comment