Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021 PDF Free Download

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021 PDF Free Download From onlinenotes.in by using the download link which is given below.

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021

Karnataka Government has published the Government holidays list. The aforementioned listing of 2020 public holidays in Karnataka can assist you to organize your own vacation ahead of time.

Date Day Holiday
14 Jan Thu Makara Sankranti
26 Jan Tue Republic Day
11 Mar Thu Maha Shivaratri
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
13 Apr Tue Ugadi
14 Apr Wed Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
25 Apr Sun Mahavir Jayanti
1 May Sat May Day
13 May Thu Idul Fitr
14 May Fri Basava Jayanti
20 Jul Tue Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 Aug Sun Independence Day
19 Aug Thu Muharram
10 Sep Fri Ganesh Chaturthi
2 Oct Sat Gandhi Jayanti
6 Oct Wed Mahalaya Amavasya
14 Oct Thu Maha Navami
15 Oct Fri Vijaya Dashami
19 Oct Tue Eid e Milad
20 Oct Wed Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
1 Nov Mon Kannada Rajyothsava
4 Nov Thu Diwali
5 Nov Fri Deepavali Holiday
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day

Download the Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021 in PDF format for free with the link given below.

Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021 PDF Free Download Link

Article  Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021
Pages 1
Size 4.52MB
Language English
PDF: Double click to Download PDF


If Unable to Download This PDF
Alternate Link: Click Here

Pay Attention

In Case the download link of the Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021 PDF Free Download Isn’t working or You’re feeling any other issue with This, then please report it by choosing If the Government of Karnataka Holiday List 2021 is a copyrighted material which we will not supply any source for downloading at any cost.

Leave a Comment